The bus driver who got mad at me and tried to kick me off got in trouble. Now, because of his ignorance and jackassery, all of the bus drivers have to go through a course learning passengers rights. He really should have listened to me when I was siting the law to him. He didn’t believe me and now they all have to have a human rights advocate come on and teach them what the rights of the passengers are. I know my rights and it made him angry that I refused to move. I told him he was being illegal. Still feel like a big man? Making a mentally unwell person have a panic attack? I have had a service animal for about a year and this is the first time anyone was a dick about it. Dad ordered some bandannas that say she is a service cat.

Leave a Reply

