I told my mom’s best friend about how I have medical Marijuana. The way I can best describe how it makes me is that it doesn’t make me high it just take that suicidal edge off. With out them I would be plotting my death. She didn’t realize it was that bad. I keep telling people I am mentally ill. I am bad, but they never really get it till they see it or I just keep hammering it in. I act like I am okay not for you I do it for me. I don’t feel like myself when mentally ill. I act like myself because I want to be me. I don’t wear a mask I openly talk about mental health but me being not a ball of fuffly sweetness yet slightly demented is endearing and wonderful.

Leave a Reply

