Today I found out that my Nannie has cancer. Apparently mom told me before and I forgot, but my cousins didn’t l of either. Those is not something you hide from your grandchildren! Mom said she is going to get ripped a new one by me telling my cousins. The youngest is 27 and married. We are all adults. I was livid I wasn’t told sooner. Of course I am going to tell them and if anyone want to yell and Mom they can come to me. Even though I am an anxious wreck I will still be angry enough to take anyone on. When was she going to tell us? When she died? Surprise I am dead of cancer. I am the most fragile out of the family and I am fine. She is 91 and fragile. We knew it has been coming for years. We make the most of her and still will.

Leave a Reply

