Mom said it was easy to tell when I am going to snap because I can’t hid how I feel. I sound rude and angry when I am not it is just how it sounds coming out. I am not mad I just can’t handle the constant on being anxious. The medical Marijuana makes it so that I am not constantly craving death. It takes the edge off but I am in no way healthy. People don’t understand that those with anxiety can come across as rude or angry when they are really just saying something and mean it in a nice way, but even being able to talk is a constant battle. I do apologize and let people know if I sound mad or rude it is my anxiety and I don’t mean it that way. Often I will hear the rude tone and apologize. There are other times when I just don’t care. I mean it in a nice way but it evolves more talking to apologize.

Leave a Reply

