When robin Williams died I was at work and said it broke my heart he was dead. A guy said “I don’t get when people are very upset when celebrities die. They don’t knew.” My response was “I am heart broken because he died of a disease that no one in his life picked up on. I know how depression is and don’t wish it on anyone. It was preventable. He didn’t kill himself depression killed him.” The guy just said that I had a good reason and to keep being me. This is why mental health needs to be taught in schools like sex ed!

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

