So after a year of me asking to be physicatrically evaluated some one finally put in a request for it to happen. My therapist doesn’t seemed concerned that I see and hear things all of the time.  So much so that if it really is someone it startles me because I didn’t think they were real. I hear voices and sounds and nope, not concerned. I am not an expert, but shouldn’t that be call for diving deeper? Nope. Medicare doesn’t cover it so I have to go through the free mental health center. To get the therapy I need I would need to have to have tried commenting sucide. Then it is just short term, a few weeks, till I am no longer a threat. WTF?  So I have to try to kill myself to get help for a disease that can cause me to commit suicide. 

Leave a Reply

