Robert Palmer is to me what Michael Jackson is to most people. He was a music video pioneer. His music is amazing. When ever anyone asks me what he sings I first day ‘sneeking Sally through the ally. ‘ Then say ‘I didn’t mean to turn you on’, ‘clues ‘, ‘simply irresistible’, ect.  People always tell me ‘Sneaking Sally Through the Ally’ is not a well known RP song. My response is ‘Then why is it the frist track on the best of CD? I am a hard core Robbie P fan and cried when he died because I would never witness his amazingness in person. He is a male Kylie Minogue to me. Everyone knows my love of Miss Minogue. ❤ Their music just makes me feel better even if it is just a little.

Leave a Reply

