I know I was a mistake. My parents wanted an other child, but wanted to wait until my sister was 3 so that they didn’t have 2 children under 3 to look after. I came like a bat out of hell from jow where when my sister was 2 1/2. So they failed on that front. I often think, I would be okay if they had have hit the abort button on me. I really contribute nothing in the grand scheme of things and their lives would be better quality with out me. But I am here and they are stuck with me. Suckers. I got like 80% of the crazy,while my sister got 20%. Which is still a whole lot of crazy.

6 thoughts on “Abort

  1. It would break my heart to hear my daughter say that, you being alive is the best gift any parent could ask for. 😊I thought I would have kids in my 30’s, instead I fell pregnant at 19, that little girl has my my life worth living and I wouldn’t change a single thing xxx oh and my son too 😜 xxx sending lots of love ur way ❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know they don’t think they would be better off without me, but realistically they would have been better off never having me. It is what it is. I don’t let it bother me. It was their decision to have me so I am their’s forever now. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

