I see all the time on Facebook people saying how they are not caring anymore what others think of them and they are only keeping those who truly love them for them close. Doesn’t everyone do that? This is how I have always been. If you don’t like me for me then I don’t need you. We weren’t meant to be friends. I have enough true friends that I don’t care if you like me or not. I deserve real friends who love me for me and refuse to accept less than that. Isn’t that what 80s kids shows taught us? (As I am a 80s baby)

Leave a Reply

