My bunny likes to go under the bed. It would be fine except Padiddle ripped out the bottom of the box spring so she can climb inside of it. So now I have a bunny that is going and playing in the box spring too. I tried to block it off but she is so tiny she can squeeze under the cabinet beside the bed and keep going till she is under. She is so determined to go play under there. She always finds a way. I have given up. She hasn’t hurt herself yet and it has been 7 months. So play away my sweet bunbun.

Leave a Reply

