I have had my oldest cat for half of my life. I know adult cats need homes but I like to get kittens sticky because I have them for as long as possible. My tender soul can not handle only having a baby for a few years. I like getting them before they hit them animal rescue league. That way they aren’t kept in cages. Padiddle I got from a sweet older woman who’s cat had kittens. She couldn’t look after all of them so if they didn’t get  home she would have to send them to the animal rescue league. I picked padiddle and because the woman was afraid I would change my mind gave me Diddle when she was four weeks old. Padiddle has saved my life many times, during bleak times. I don’t know how to handle anxiety without her. 

Leave a Reply

