I forget that people actually try to conceive children on purpose.  I just assume all kids are accidents unless adopted. I don’t understand the longing to have the experience of child birth. Or being pregnant. I have never wanted kids. If I did I would adopt. I forget I am not the norm. Is this an anxiety thing? Who knows? No one will evaluate me to see if I have something else. I tell them I see and hear things all the time that aren’t really there but they look and sound real to me. I thought this was also normal. Apparently not. Am I crazy, is it ghosts? Again who knows. 

Leave a Reply

