I can not put into words how drawing makes me feel. When I feel nothing and am numb I still force myself to draw. If I draw nothing that is fine, but I know my soul craves it. I force myself to excerise and eat healthy for my physical health, but I draw for my mental health. It clams me down and everything just melts away excect for what I am doing. When numb this doesn’t happen, but I know I love doing dispite not being able to feel anything. Even though I can’t feel doesn’t mean that I don’t still know what my passions are. My kitten likes to lay on what ever I am working on and I just work around her or stop and cuddle her until she wonders off. 

Leave a Reply

