People don’t get that when I am anxious and can’t go out alone that means that I can not be alone when they take me out. I went grocery shopping with my cousin, his wife and their friend. I kept being left behind because they didn’t notice when I stopped to get something. I didn’t notice they had moved on because normally they do notice me stopping. I would get panicked and frantically looked for them. The thrid or fourth time I saw them down the asile and frantically screamed ‘Stop leaving me!’. Apparently it wasn’t take loud because my cousin said he heard a cute little sound and then looked back to see I was at the other end of the asile. A lady close to me gave me a weird look. I am clearly not well. I was shaking and could barely speak and was crying. They did not leave me again. 

Leave a Reply

