Why is no one concerned that I thought it was normal to hear and see things that aren’t really there?  Also why is no one concerned that I do weird things and think they are normal. I live in my own little world and combine that with anxiety and the fact that people don’t tell it is not normal. They know I March to the beat of my own drum, but I don’t think anyone  realizes I don’t know what is normal or not… Even when I bring it up no one seems that concerned. I hear voices and see things that aren’t there always have….  Perhaps you might want to give me that evaluation I have been asking for… Getting any amount of help is a huge ordeal and not just for an anxiety ridden person. It would drive anyone insane. 

Leave a Reply

