I have always lived in my own little world and marched (danced) to the beat of my own drum. I have always said I reject reality. I know what lies in the real world and I can’t take it.  To cope as a small child  I rejected certain aspects. I know the truth but choose to reject it for self preservation. 

           I strongly believe unicorns could be real as they are merey horse like creatures with horns. I get they wouldn’t be magical like in myths but they would be magical like bunnies and cats! 
          My child like whimsy annoys some people.  I feel bad for people who have completely let go of that child like wonder. When healthy I will get so excited I will vomit, but I think that is more an anxiety thing… I am not sure. 

       

2 thoughts on “Reality 

Leave a Reply

