I don’t understand peer pressure and don’t care what people think of me. Don’t get me wrong paranoia runs wild but I have some much inner conflict that I couldn’t care less if people liked me. It would decrease the paranoia if I knew they didn’t like me. People can’t shame or try to ridicule me out of or into  things. I can be guilted into things, but I will let you know I am being guilted into it and you better not ever try it again. First time my anxiety makes me do it, second time my anxiety makes me rage. 

Leave a Reply

