My neighbors play their music so loud it make my floor and walls vibrate. I am not even directly above them. There is a floor between us. They had a wife beater hanging off of their mail box all least for a solid week. They have been listening to music loud all long weekend until 2-3am. Now normal people would go and kindly ask to turn down the music. I have panic attacks and curl up. I can’t even call to complain to my landlord. There has been a burnt out light in the hall for two months because I can’t call in and no one else cares. Just walk in a dark stairwell. I am summoning the courage to leave a message to get it fixed. Living with inconsiderate neighbors is awful normally,  but so enhanced when ill. I don’t know how the guy who lives on the floor between us deals with it.

Leave a Reply

