I was almost my first commission piece when I ruined it beyond repair. So fusterating. I was almost done! So I had to start all over. My reward for finishing the first piece is to colour in my Rainbow Brite colouring book. I could be half way done my second piece,  but instead I am doing the same one again. Dispite being annoying having to do it again, I am not angry drawing it again. That is always key and it is still relaxing.  So although I am upset because I could get my money faster if I hadn’t ruined the first one, I am still enjoying working on it. 

Leave a Reply

