I just want to cry literally for no reason. I have been teary all day. I can already tell tomorrow will be hell since I have to go out and I am already dreading it. It isn’t until 1:30 which makes it worse. The later in the day the worse I am to go out.  I wish to sit at home with my fir babies and just lay in bed. That sounds like the day I should have,  but since I have an appointment I am going to have to force myself to go out. At least I don’t have to do anything again until Friday. It is exhausting being anxious all the time.  Ugh.

Leave a Reply

