Just when you think that your anxiety can’t screw with your body physically anymore it finds a new way to surprise you. My body is full of knots due to the constant stress. It is not uncommon for me to have ones the size of a softball. Now my muscles are having spasms constantly. 

My brain is also shutting down certain functions. So I have short term memory loss a  lot. Some times my brain forgets how I had to train it to deal with dyslexia. I have massive knots, am sore, tired, and now have spasms. I am also not smart. I don’t get anything and get confused very easily.  Occasionally there is a spark of intelligence, but not often. If it isn’t second nature to me it is hard, or some times impossible for me to do.

Leave a Reply

